Prepare the zfs acl module for the api change in get_nt_acl().
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Fri, 16 Nov 2007 17:33:39 +0000 (18:33 +0100)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Wed, 19 Dec 2007 22:07:58 +0000 (23:07 +0100)
commitc8fc49ff1b18606577c12fd0d89b94378c25f0be
treed85380a4e9e4586e83c2120d46f329ef939b3370
parent010056a5e6c8b94d858575210b5544e5bbcd32b3
Prepare the zfs acl module for the api change in get_nt_acl().

Michael
(This used to be commit 04258231dc654df077638edb7cb08542e39b7547)
source3/modules/vfs_zfsacl.c