ѕ4: fix a "not handled in switch" compile warning
authorBjörn Jacke <bj@sernet.de>
Mon, 30 Mar 2009 11:39:42 +0000 (13:39 +0200)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Tue, 21 Apr 2009 22:03:21 +0000 (00:03 +0200)
commitc78a4ac7ced4abdc0bd090f13cde927356097b0e
treee19a0e947ed49481c65b8fca146b6fd4c63b3e9d
parentf4195183a47b0e7c8bc9644d62b123f7880f3fcd
ѕ4: fix a "not handled in switch" compile warning
source4/libcli/smb_composite/connect.c