Add tevent_req_notify_callback
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Thu, 4 Jun 2009 15:26:23 +0000 (17:26 +0200)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Thu, 4 Jun 2009 15:29:48 +0000 (17:29 +0200)
commitc6f39b46a7b0505331612a1bee15a82f97009f0d
tree1152329406cbe29522de74326a28e434eef64233
parent9dad0536d6e91cb993edd636f7659d2351d98000
Add tevent_req_notify_callback

This is necessary for requests that have multiple results. Examples would be
SMBEcho and ldap_search.
lib/tevent/tevent.h
lib/tevent/tevent_req.c