s3: fix the build JOB_STATUS_BLOCKED -> JOB_STATUS_BLOCKED_DEVQ
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Thu, 26 Feb 2009 13:34:38 +0000 (14:34 +0100)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Thu, 26 Feb 2009 13:35:27 +0000 (14:35 +0100)
commitc5e062ed74ec7e13e03ed24e9e4d2ced5351f141
tree20f89677527dca175126a9fa0e6e4e0a4acdf5b1
parent3a1f24f286d4dba836b750122f571f831a794e4a
s3: fix the build JOB_STATUS_BLOCKED -> JOB_STATUS_BLOCKED_DEVQ

G√ľnther, please check...

Michael
source3/printing/printing.c