r26695: Cosmetic fix for pidl generated samba3 client code.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Tue, 8 Jan 2008 23:02:53 +0000 (17:02 -0600)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Tue, 8 Jan 2008 17:06:01 +0000 (11:06 -0600)
commitc52d9e6e60e0765e4f793d64e94571b6f6c3f9c7
tree7885243159ec254c2307eb3e8f3a0e4eb02cc317
parentf9988734bb8a1d823e14b6bff5c4d55d75471f18
r26695: Cosmetic fix for pidl generated samba3 client code.

Guenther
source/pidl/lib/Parse/Pidl/Samba3/ClientNDR.pm