Re-add support for the samr parameters string.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Mon, 31 Mar 2008 18:43:18 +0000 (20:43 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Mon, 31 Mar 2008 18:55:40 +0000 (20:55 +0200)
commitc4f248df8e34c6a028bf8d789fe9763b0ea063fe
tree47a3f98e0cb9b0de76c82a756da847921716b530
parent35a70c65beed1c4a1fab4113af7a5b232f23063b
Re-add support for the samr parameters string.

(dialin settings, terminal server settings, etc.)

Guenther
source/rpc_client/init_samr.c
source/rpc_server/srv_samr_nt.c
source/rpc_server/srv_samr_util.c
source/rpcclient/cmd_samr.c