s4-gensec: Remove obsolete socket_address vars and fns.
authorAndreas Schneider <asn@redhat.com>
Wed, 16 Dec 2009 17:07:07 +0000 (18:07 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Wed, 16 Dec 2009 19:28:39 +0000 (20:28 +0100)
commitc457d54434ce0f475a53d3205d703b9370f7c264
treee77e17706f83c0ddb8748112cc8fa8f195b2d3d0
parent1e5488859a66d25a0dedf0e2f9b545fb7acf1fa2
s4-gensec: Remove obsolete socket_address vars and fns.
source4/auth/gensec/gensec.c
source4/auth/gensec/gensec.h