s3:configure.in: move gss_wrap_iov check to the other function checks
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 20 Jan 2012 15:59:10 +0000 (16:59 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 20 Jan 2012 19:23:13 +0000 (20:23 +0100)
commitc41d3c187e342f448c6700cde17c88955579b26c
tree86c882438a82e7f105e4687877081934dc23225f
parentfbb292ec14ac36c1ef2e655c3c1aa268cbdb34f3
s3:configure.in: move gss_wrap_iov check to the other function checks

This also makes sure we search for it if it's in -lgssapi
instead of -lgssapi_krb5 or -lgss.

metze

Autobuild-User: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date: Fri Jan 20 20:23:13 CET 2012 on sn-devel-104
source3/configure.in