s3: Fix sending NULL sids to lookupsids3
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sat, 23 Jan 2010 12:26:55 +0000 (13:26 +0100)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sat, 23 Jan 2010 13:35:37 +0000 (14:35 +0100)
commitc2c71b8e053ea5a619c94d9dc30a01ae3627da91
tree4fc354c1823f8d8313501abc421f900769fd1390
parent9fcbe3a65c6f30754f3f705c3e0b4a4ae150c679
s3: Fix sending NULL sids to lookupsids3
source3/rpcclient/cmd_lsarpc.c