idl: add svcctl specific access bits.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 23 Oct 2008 16:33:49 +0000 (18:33 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 23 Oct 2008 16:34:56 +0000 (18:34 +0200)
commitc1e5f284569d7c9aece4fba0a2101305b16cae91
tree921f3fe26ffd03c1450060f234f521a03946c375
parentd70efa57ceae1011a6a55d57d0152fd1bc2bb192
idl: add svcctl specific access bits.

Guenther
librpc/idl/svcctl.idl