s3-netapi: add NetGetJoinInformation example code.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Mon, 15 Jun 2009 15:25:08 +0000 (17:25 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Tue, 16 Jun 2009 08:42:49 +0000 (10:42 +0200)
commitc033039e622f711568fbbc316bef257b33888928
treee8fb87f907c1bd94b37daa99aa3842270825c156
parent308de544f4dd1e23197d3b6d3be85cef1f5f9ded
s3-netapi: add NetGetJoinInformation example code.

Guenther
source3/lib/netapi/examples/Makefile.in
source3/lib/netapi/examples/join/getjoininformation.c [new file with mode: 0644]