s4:torture/winbind/struct_based.c - fix up (un)signedness of a function argument
authorMatthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mwallnoefer@yahoo.de>
Fri, 5 Mar 2010 07:47:48 +0000 (08:47 +0100)
committerMatthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mwallnoefer@yahoo.de>
Fri, 5 Mar 2010 07:55:47 +0000 (08:55 +0100)
commitbfd31db9a9ea167650b109362f3a03cb64ff774e
tree0db1ab49281d93fd6f56d916b8b31429188c019c
parent2e1637833bb5e1d5c44b10761a8f6bbd88bde32d
s4:torture/winbind/struct_based.c - fix up (un)signedness of a function argument

Otherwise always a warning is generated.
source4/torture/winbind/struct_based.c