r26664: buildsystem: Hopefully fix the shared library build on AIX.
authorJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Fri, 4 Jan 2008 21:41:29 +0000 (15:41 -0600)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 4 Jan 2008 15:48:04 +0000 (09:48 -0600)
commitbdf30f80fbef8ea70c3073dc43bc1b0bc02a9951
treee803db61916dde0edf25b62d4de47672088593f2
parentf24e5e8a2b16f2f1640cb573bdcb346cb3748f33
r26664: buildsystem: Hopefully fix the shared library build on AIX.
source/build/smb_build/output.pm