s3-winbindd: workaround alias enumeration in expand_groups().
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Mon, 8 Jun 2009 11:04:47 +0000 (13:04 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Mon, 8 Jun 2009 11:06:25 +0000 (13:06 +0200)
commitbc091e7847d2ad0b72511194ab244c5f9332d641
tree9f05ce101b6b9916e8b69a932ff46f3206dbf3f0
parent9ac7e78041c21f988851676d4b569a577d33cb08
s3-winbindd: workaround alias enumeration in expand_groups().

alias enumeration in NSS is not done properly done atm and needs to be fixed.

Guenther
source3/winbindd/winbindd_group.c