s4:provision - Moved provision_xxx_backend() into backend-specific provision() method.
authorEndi S. Dewata <edewata@redhat.com>
Thu, 5 Nov 2009 23:36:34 +0000 (17:36 -0600)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Thu, 12 Nov 2009 11:23:21 +0000 (22:23 +1100)
commitba12eb99a04671197b92c998d72c09fd5c23c5da
tree3d4b2eebd2a433cc2e4264d6d5c7df9bf1bd7133
parentbe766a384173bb02c5306e5884d1228973fe5dd7
s4:provision - Moved provision_xxx_backend() into backend-specific provision() method.
source4/scripting/python/samba/provision.py
source4/scripting/python/samba/provisionbackend.py