r26676: libcli: Fill in lp_workgroup() again, should fix my breakage of cifsdd tests...
authorJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Mon, 7 Jan 2008 04:01:31 +0000 (22:01 -0600)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Sun, 6 Jan 2008 22:06:04 +0000 (16:06 -0600)
commitb97de4a655b989a481d5d001ce9a5d3969d2909c
treecca587a007a3921ae62dd37a0d65b275dd23c5a0
parenta175ee6594046c44572e3314ab7c3b61dcd7422f
r26676: libcli: Fill in lp_workgroup() again, should fix my breakage of cifsdd tests. Thanks to Andrew for catching this.

Also fixes a typo in sessetup.c.
source/libcli/raw/clitree.c
source/libcli/smb_composite/sesssetup.c