s3: Enable -C in rpcclient
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sun, 24 Jan 2010 16:35:04 +0000 (17:35 +0100)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sun, 24 Jan 2010 19:32:17 +0000 (20:32 +0100)
commitb8996baba613edd1e50bffa87647c41e03b08db3
tree7938d0a0fe8e0f37e097f8f26d8b53d00ec45bbc
parentca48d6ab778a49f7676b27a7df054d75f4c819c1
s3: Enable -C in rpcclient
source3/rpcclient/rpcclient.c