s3-passdb: moving account_pol.c into passdb.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 6 May 2010 15:17:37 +0000 (17:17 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 7 May 2010 23:45:27 +0000 (01:45 +0200)
commitb83ab96b16cd322d90bf84d8b71b523a2fda4aed
tree014313770634185b21ecaf35343bba1407c303bd
parent961993bc9126a85338303034718341576e783761
s3-passdb: moving account_pol.c into passdb.

Guenther
source3/Makefile.in
source3/include/proto.h
source3/passdb/account_pol.c [moved from source3/lib/account_pol.c with 99% similarity]