debug: enable talloc logging
authorAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Fri, 2 Apr 2010 07:19:47 +0000 (18:19 +1100)
committerAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Fri, 2 Apr 2010 07:52:29 +0000 (18:52 +1100)
commitb81100c71059698dbf4f1aaae52df48f65836b8e
tree2f61e584c9ff53d42ecc53ca86efd41dae4af36d
parentfde50c633f3a48c8e63718903a77e2c1ecc12a55
debug: enable talloc logging

we want to ensure talloc warnings are printed in the log
lib/util/debug.c
lib/util/debug.h