s3-samr: more accurateness in _samr_SetDomainInfo().
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 8 May 2009 09:24:35 +0000 (11:24 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 8 May 2009 20:15:31 +0000 (22:15 +0200)
commitb7925cb3f219b0502bb7d5ffff2dbda7bb4c2bda
tree534999cbc086a3b497170101d25fb409a04a4b6e
parent67df4489e20f17c334544818227e905136b6f5aa
s3-samr: more accurateness in _samr_SetDomainInfo().

Guenther
source3/rpc_server/srv_samr_nt.c