r25720: update .gitignore
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Wed, 24 Oct 2007 11:53:48 +0000 (13:53 +0200)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 21 Dec 2007 04:43:26 +0000 (05:43 +0100)
commitb7899faf97d818a0c0457799c33ee8b8a1df7b87
tree3e0a35782f1dc08105dc7728cf275442656eaac1
parent317b6494452f6162465000fe71e5c40c260f735a
r25720: update .gitignore

metze
.gitignore