s3: Move smb_splice_chain to smbd/process.c, its only user
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Tue, 22 Dec 2009 12:53:13 +0000 (13:53 +0100)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Tue, 22 Dec 2009 12:54:43 +0000 (13:54 +0100)
commitb6f446ca35810f13208ab82ec9720271fb64af44
treecc4235ebca83e10537e9df0b63da5f620d63d639
parent585900deb58944f35bdf03c0b8cba3509d5b0076
s3: Move smb_splice_chain to smbd/process.c, its only user
source3/include/async_smb.h
source3/libsmb/async_smb.c
source3/smbd/process.c