s3-netlogon: implement remote trust account changing in netr_LogonControl2Ex() and...
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Wed, 7 Oct 2009 22:38:53 +0000 (00:38 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Tue, 3 Nov 2009 23:55:09 +0000 (00:55 +0100)
commitb3a21474971d3ffd6135011daa5f2fe521f535d1
treec2622dbede01c589f5680fc85323a509e96839bb
parent8be9ec604e3208c339263ba1cb59c725255ace9b
s3-netlogon: implement remote trust account changing in netr_LogonControl2Ex() and friends.

Guenther
source3/rpc_server/srv_netlog_nt.c