s4/torture: rename oplocks.c to oplock.c to match SMB1 file layout
authorSteven Danneman <steven.danneman@isilon.com>
Thu, 1 Oct 2009 20:47:28 +0000 (13:47 -0700)
committerSteven Danneman <steven.danneman@isilon.com>
Thu, 1 Oct 2009 21:59:52 +0000 (14:59 -0700)
commitb2bcfaaeed44af3a60667894ce0d7647f0382a26
tree92e38503fd1bf0a078403979df59a6f79ad368ac
parent1160d680620d71a7d5632b73c76d516f89696b65
s4/torture: rename oplocks.c to oplock.c to match SMB1 file layout
source4/torture/smb2/config.mk
source4/torture/smb2/oplocks.c [deleted file]