Fix #6130: Don't crash in winbindd_rpc lookup_groupmem() on unmapped members
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Mon, 16 Mar 2009 12:17:04 +0000 (13:17 +0100)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Tue, 17 Mar 2009 20:19:32 +0000 (21:19 +0100)
commitb29c69f45953bf099f1d4f6e6abd5726f5ac793e
tree30bb254de4bcf334af00ac92e329936dd8d04615
parente95d0b548e344dbc8cb3dd0a0f29854711bd0cac
Fix #6130: Don't crash in winbindd_rpc lookup_groupmem() on unmapped members

Thanks to Fran├žois Legal <devel@thom.fr.eu.org> for reporting this bug
source3/winbindd/winbindd_rpc.c