r26689: registry: Return max_subkeynamelen, max_valnamelen and max_valbufsize in...
authorJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Mon, 7 Jan 2008 20:11:29 +0000 (14:11 -0600)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Mon, 7 Jan 2008 14:18:07 +0000 (08:18 -0600)
commitb06896d2378e536f5044dbe500a5232a89d6d0b5
treeb43fa57094724fbb3e51a51a0baea56121c34f97
parent846876ad32dc86fe7c367db084e76c670c61b389
r26689: registry: Return max_subkeynamelen, max_valnamelen and max_valbufsize in getkeyinfo().
14 files changed:
source/lib/registry/dir.c
source/lib/registry/hive.c
source/lib/registry/hive.h
source/lib/registry/interface.c
source/lib/registry/ldb.c
source/lib/registry/local.c
source/lib/registry/patchfile.c
source/lib/registry/regf.c
source/lib/registry/registry.h
source/lib/registry/rpc.c
source/lib/registry/tests/hive.c
source/lib/registry/tests/registry.c
source/lib/registry/tools/regshell.c
source/rpc_server/winreg/rpc_winreg.c