Updated Doxyfile conf to doxygen version 1.5.3
authorSteven Danneman <steven.danneman@isilon.com>
Tue, 19 Aug 2008 18:05:07 +0000 (11:05 -0700)
committerG√ľnther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Wed, 20 Aug 2008 10:35:53 +0000 (12:35 +0200)
commitb02746346112c94a7f20ac1cebc43b7aee6976e3
treecd367cb4f4ac8e08b59e32ccdcb11f71cbd4228e
parentf23a6b7c93a419d70889f06b7b3ab18725399793
Updated Doxyfile conf to doxygen version 1.5.3

* Removed deprecated configuration parameters
* Silenced all warnings due to lack of doxygen comments
* Reordered config parameters to match doxygen's canonical ordering
(This used to be commit d3295d13aeb396377cb7fd46dcdb1f504f18efef)
source3/Doxyfile