s4-pvfs: use pvfs_sys_*() functions to wrap posix calls
authorAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Fri, 5 Mar 2010 06:52:35 +0000 (17:52 +1100)
committerAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Fri, 5 Mar 2010 12:07:31 +0000 (23:07 +1100)
commitace6d75ae6f953b76fa9709857af4744020cd6fb
treef125e6a22e60284437b55eb915ab62ccbe979a7c
parent034bcaf14d1bc651c8b51b489aebcfa392158f2c
s4-pvfs: use pvfs_sys_*() functions to wrap posix calls

This allows for root override, which fixes many problems with
mismatches between NT ACL permissions and unix permissions.

Pair-Programmed-With: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
source4/ntvfs/posix/pvfs_mkdir.c
source4/ntvfs/posix/pvfs_open.c
source4/ntvfs/posix/pvfs_rename.c
source4/ntvfs/posix/pvfs_unlink.c
source4/ntvfs/posix/pvfs_util.c