r26523: Refactor provisioning code.
authorJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Tue, 18 Dec 2007 16:21:13 +0000 (17:21 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 21 Dec 2007 04:51:44 +0000 (05:51 +0100)
commitac1083178f9e521dcd5d3d8b5199abcb00159adf
tree04a2fe6ff5df82d3fdd8174cb85735fbcac8e4f1
parent20c686f501b652ec0578a075a124b72ecb5f41b6
r26523: Refactor provisioning code.
source/scripting/python/samba/__init__.py
source/scripting/python/samba/provision.py
source/scripting/python/samba/samdb.py
source/setup/provision.py