lib/tdr: get rid of build warning when using TDR_ALLOC macro.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 1 Oct 2009 23:25:13 +0000 (01:25 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Mon, 5 Oct 2009 09:15:45 +0000 (11:15 +0200)
commitab8a16c77f8222115493bbc295318a7d9ceb6d38
treea1c458b0ee397791b31b91ee1a1bcc94842e997e
parent926457ec9565c980c14a658b34291e41317d404b
lib/tdr: get rid of build warning when using TDR_ALLOC macro.

Guenther
lib/tdr/tdr.h