s3: add libnetapi_set_use_ccache()
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sun, 24 Jan 2010 17:50:31 +0000 (18:50 +0100)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sun, 24 Jan 2010 19:32:17 +0000 (20:32 +0100)
commitaa837d4aeed46a0ddbf6545d7e0474a0f5d86cec
treed9e43a3eb2cdd3be95ad6378acbea912274b04a9
parentbff48738a88875c5279e70f2886e894584f0cd7f
s3: add libnetapi_set_use_ccache()
source3/lib/netapi/cm.c
source3/lib/netapi/netapi.c
source3/lib/netapi/netapi.h