s4-smbtorture: skip over ValidatePassword if DCERPC error is returned.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Wed, 9 Dec 2009 10:21:08 +0000 (11:21 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Mon, 8 Feb 2010 13:31:16 +0000 (14:31 +0100)
commitaa72950b3d08c1964cd734e7b49ef43c959a2fcc
treec06a1098dd0e39bb7a243131c5a10bacdb51d1a7
parenta8d6549cccb375c95a047fea68f5af2a186979ea
s4-smbtorture: skip over ValidatePassword if DCERPC error is returned.

Guenther
source4/torture/rpc/samr.c