s3-spoolss: implement enumprinters_level5.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 20 Mar 2009 14:49:57 +0000 (15:49 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 20 Mar 2009 16:20:33 +0000 (17:20 +0100)
commitaa6dbcfc11b74c1e80728bc295d9612ba4eb1e64
tree87626b829aa7712c92add0efd1e0f4f478eb9531
parent6713244d465b0cf69f1bba15744e05795ec2fda9
s3-spoolss: implement enumprinters_level5.

Guenther
source3/rpc_server/srv_spoolss_nt.c