s4-smbtorture: skip three info levels while testing s3 with RPC-LSA.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Tue, 3 Nov 2009 10:46:07 +0000 (11:46 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Tue, 3 Nov 2009 21:18:09 +0000 (22:18 +0100)
commita8de4f091ef10223e862b3cb6f0b9e5cef5cde2a
treeff66fc3a3c8866d8114c7fb36ee0f69f7f0db78c
parent58d401bb212b43d05213514f8bb2efa850d4e5c9
s4-smbtorture: skip three info levels while testing s3 with RPC-LSA.

These are only supported by s3 when running pdb_ads atm.

Guenther
source4/torture/rpc/lsa.c