s3-lsa: Fix _lsa_LookupNames2() server implementation which always returned a NULL...
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Mon, 11 May 2009 16:27:40 +0000 (18:27 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Mon, 11 May 2009 16:31:46 +0000 (18:31 +0200)
commita82bb4bd516e6a8e50c0272b79df8e506ea0cc91
treebc57ad85bbb07f98a4d5d24fa1c46ca54a07cfe6
parentf5cab8913b77c37dc24188b9093b80a0b4d42749
s3-lsa: Fix _lsa_LookupNames2() server implementation which always returned a NULL sid_array since 3.2.0.

Found by torture test.

This makes it possible to search for users while adding them to groups via
windows usermanager.

Guenther
source3/rpc_server/srv_lsa_nt.c