s3-netlogon: fix default case when _netr_LogonSamLogon is called from other opcodes.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Tue, 25 Aug 2009 23:03:47 +0000 (01:03 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Tue, 25 Aug 2009 23:06:36 +0000 (01:06 +0200)
commita77b036f3b823a1de9ee05bfe5c620550097d037
tree8b03f12234e6dfcb9a58a8c1881e47f414dd9e31
parent87ce535243dc660584c87f6835c583d7125462aa
s3-netlogon: fix default case when _netr_LogonSamLogon is called from other opcodes.

Guenther
source3/rpc_server/srv_netlog_nt.c