s4-netlogon: merge netr_GetAnyDCName from s3 idl (untested).
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Tue, 28 Oct 2008 00:23:04 +0000 (01:23 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Tue, 28 Oct 2008 22:40:53 +0000 (23:40 +0100)
commita674a3bbf3520cd8f93f35dcc8a4ec59c456e1ba
tree5b7d7bbb9862a26c12cf6d3d27cab08e374a6ab8
parent2a329c496379d1b94fa9d83b4fc1fc1921636512
s4-netlogon: merge netr_GetAnyDCName from s3 idl (untested).

Guenther
source4/librpc/idl/netlogon.idl
source4/torture/rpc/netlogon.c
source4/winbind/wb_cmd_getdcname.c
source4/winbind/wb_dom_info_trusted.c