s3: re-run make idl. janitor for tridge.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Wed, 30 Sep 2009 14:18:29 +0000 (16:18 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Wed, 30 Sep 2009 14:23:12 +0000 (16:23 +0200)
commita6567cf198f9d1c9df0f34c463cec3b9f0aa2e54
tree4396caf78532966b9849cad20f8383b849bd437d
parentafdea18fcf66ab9a03b542ea7f3d23d01a0a1931
s3: re-run make idl. janitor for tridge.

Guenther
librpc/gen_ndr/ndr_ntsvcs.c
librpc/gen_ndr/ntsvcs.h