s4:provision - Fix up the provision of "standalone" and "member" mode
authorMatthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mwallnoefer@yahoo.de>
Fri, 27 Nov 2009 13:48:58 +0000 (14:48 +0100)
committerMatthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mwallnoefer@yahoo.de>
Fri, 27 Nov 2009 13:51:14 +0000 (14:51 +0100)
commita5d854afbc7ecc0de934040f2b6a22be55b078fe
tree230d58ca31a672e6eefc0308c47f7e11f7a3dafe
parenta7fa3a9703bf9f0c72031c84998f4fb21ba95429
s4:provision - Fix up the provision of "standalone" and "member" mode

Both modes weren't possible anymore since 1.) the secrets entry wasn't created,
2.) a lookup in winbindd was done using "lp_workgroup()" rather than
"lp_sam_name()" (since on the mentioned two configurations we use the netbios
name as domainname - and not the workgroup).
source4/scripting/python/samba/provision.py
source4/winbind/wb_setup_domains.c