s3-lsa: Fix _lsa_CreateAccount() for usage of SEC_FLAG_MAXIMUM_ALLOWED.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Tue, 20 Oct 2009 13:54:40 +0000 (15:54 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Tue, 20 Oct 2009 13:57:06 +0000 (15:57 +0200)
commita5a7b9ebc220b6477c987fe5552561c41e9d1b85
tree1781a5daa9b8550a799b5bf94326d37817bb98f0
parent870f2d336a57f16ed5f1018ced6fa4ef5d61539c
s3-lsa: Fix _lsa_CreateAccount() for usage of SEC_FLAG_MAXIMUM_ALLOWED.

Found by RPC-LSA-PRIVILEGES torture test.

Guenther
source3/rpc_server/srv_lsa_nt.c