s4/asn1: ber_read_OID_String() to be based on _ber_read_OID_String_impl()
authorKamen Mazdrashki <kamen.mazdrashki@postpath.com>
Fri, 25 Sep 2009 22:41:18 +0000 (01:41 +0300)
committerMatthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mwallnoefer@yahoo.de>
Thu, 1 Oct 2009 21:13:00 +0000 (23:13 +0200)
commita58bc2c9a93597f3625dc8b64221c601b6f59833
treecacc83c3616e0d5345523b4d3de30da84f893e5d
parenta96c8c23553489ff86be1257bd2cce81b78e1d5b
s4/asn1: ber_read_OID_String() to be based on _ber_read_OID_String_impl()
lib/util/asn1.c