s4-ldb: cope with bad ptr alignment in ldb_index.c
authorAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Fri, 15 Jan 2010 21:58:27 +0000 (08:58 +1100)
committerAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Fri, 15 Jan 2010 22:34:27 +0000 (09:34 +1100)
commita56ede9027125aa9e70358661b2db1e9f993e939
tree38e13a45d832ffd631ffe5423d1503c90f278cbd
parent5c016ad88e366db31e78db885b3a6edcbdec1e0c
s4-ldb: cope with bad ptr alignment in ldb_index.c

We can't assume that a rec_ptr will come back from a tdb traverse with
alignment sufficient for a pointer.
source4/lib/ldb/ldb_tdb/ldb_index.c