Reorganize retrieving errors and server-sent controls
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sat, 20 Jun 2009 16:42:18 +0000 (18:42 +0200)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sat, 20 Jun 2009 16:54:07 +0000 (18:54 +0200)
commita3eb0a32a9f36cc9799e11e43f4b95fa0df272a9
tree5c012209735df158441de2632999d6975e89eb23
parent22cb9bdfd3c3a6a036db08c9c10d7c2530167fc3
Reorganize retrieving errors and server-sent controls

This attaches the data to the tldap_message instead of the tevent_req.

It adds tldap_ctx_lastmsg() to retrieve the last message for the users of
the sync wrappers.
source3/include/tldap.h
source3/lib/tldap.c
source3/lib/tldap_util.c