s4-rpc: dnsserver: Fix the typo in comparing two DNS records
authorAmitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 Mar 2012 06:56:24 +0000 (17:56 +1100)
committerAmitay Isaacs <amitay@samba.org>
Fri, 2 Mar 2012 09:27:41 +0000 (10:27 +0100)
commita35da7972e070a7d22db7d79bba70f07e14b4fcd
tree0b978d898ccde2c202a2d8b84da03dcc58e71977
parent89b413895b37004ce41c30a6fcbd76ab19a23d4b
s4-rpc: dnsserver: Fix the typo in comparing two DNS records

Autobuild-User: Amitay Isaacs <amitay@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date: Fri Mar  2 10:27:41 CET 2012 on sn-devel-104
source4/rpc_server/dnsserver/dnsdata.c