s4-smbtorture: make sure samba3 does not regress in EnumServicesStatusW call.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Tue, 14 Apr 2009 10:10:22 +0000 (12:10 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Tue, 14 Apr 2009 10:13:32 +0000 (12:13 +0200)
commita2ef1fee69771f58c27604ef213405031f42ff96
tree0d24f74bd89dc5c54b47e6c5f9f1eb5117f5e805
parentfa302020ee39bf39bf324983cf8e381232691e76
s4-smbtorture: make sure samba3 does not regress in EnumServicesStatusW call.

Guenther
source4/torture/rpc/svcctl.c