r26675: mkproto: Add --all argument, fix some perl warnings.
authorJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Sun, 6 Jan 2008 03:29:25 +0000 (21:29 -0600)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Sat, 5 Jan 2008 21:36:01 +0000 (15:36 -0600)
commita175ee6594046c44572e3314ab7c3b61dcd7422f
treeede8ee7370f8cd821b6aabbfa0c53f9ab4f945f2
parent2df0f7016e27705c3799b2f6bb20fcc17b103c36
r26675: mkproto: Add --all argument, fix some perl warnings.
source/script/mkproto.pl