s4/tort: Propagate torture_context and use torture_comment
authorKamen Mazdrashki <kamen.mazdrashki@postpath.com>
Thu, 10 Sep 2009 20:43:32 +0000 (23:43 +0300)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Fri, 11 Sep 2009 01:53:17 +0000 (11:53 +1000)
commita03e0c478d0c298a7aea4aac8b2f9a1ffc25fd63
tree68b7f72ba93922f7f45a462765d3c55dd3edf355
parentc4f6fb0b2d669e9f575f1f25a651d0b7982e7db1
s4/tort: Propagate torture_context and use torture_comment

NOTE: Not every place where printf is used is replaced by
torture_comment. Future work shall "missed" printfs also.
source4/torture/rpc/drsuapi.c