Fix bug #6196 - Unable to serve files with colons to Linux CIFS/VFS client
authorJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Thu, 19 Mar 2009 03:00:28 +0000 (20:00 -0700)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Thu, 19 Mar 2009 03:01:33 +0000 (20:01 -0700)
commita00a9e4e2cc30338b4b44109e384f16f5df76f0b
treed1593a091f98414314aece88d660619127a2f2aa
parent710948c7885b228afe5e1b3bed005f50c57d519b
Fix bug #6196 - Unable to serve files with colons to Linux CIFS/VFS client
Looks like the pathname parsing for POSIX paths got
broken when the code for doing Windows streams parsing got added.
Jeremy.
source3/smbd/reply.c