r26692: registry: Treat key and value names case-insensitively.
authorJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Tue, 8 Jan 2008 05:41:55 +0000 (23:41 -0600)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Mon, 7 Jan 2008 23:48:02 +0000 (17:48 -0600)
commit9fc5f098e01145db5b01efb0bf22cdddf0213d20
tree5607781287c547b4822545bc450a5ef2984d2c07
parentfdd2ba336b4cf742f6e59253beab5dd226a87a85
r26692: registry: Treat key and value names case-insensitively.
source/lib/registry/ldb.c