s4-smbtorture: Make it simpler to specify number of trusted domains to create in
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Tue, 20 Oct 2009 16:34:09 +0000 (18:34 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Tue, 20 Oct 2009 19:49:38 +0000 (21:49 +0200)
commit9ee5d8466513a957128fcf511529fcd76fa3f05b
tree292f2b793feae5601a45d3ff576a81351d6e285d
parent49a13234957ad241e6457bbf0edc15875321f03f
s4-smbtorture: Make it simpler to specify number of trusted domains to create in
RPC-LSA-TRUSTED-DOMAINS.

Guenther
source4/torture/rpc/lsa.c